Paul vs Askren

Paul vs Askren live stream: how to watch the fight from anywhere.Jake Paul is eager to show the world he’s looking to become more than a celebrity boxer this weekend, by entering the ring with UFC veteran and Olympic wrestler Ben Askren. The two will face off in Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta on Saturday night alongside a star-studded entertainment line-up all put together by Triller Network and Emmy winning director and producer Bert Marcus. We’re showing you how to watch a Jake Paul vs Ben Askren live stream anywhere in world right now, as well as when you can catch the big fight and how much it’ll cost you.

While many are keen to watch a YouTuber attempt to take on an MMA pro, Paul is adamant that boxing is no longer a novelty for him. Despite the fact that he’s entered the boxing space in an outlandish manner, opting for big high profile fights instead of working up the ladder, the Disney channel star is looking to cement his position in the arena with this bout.

Date: Saturday, April 17
Venue: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
Paul vs Askren ring walk time (approx): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST
Live stream: Fite TV/Triller (global)
Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

Jake Paul has only fought two professional boxing matches before this matchup, albeit novelty one-offs. That said, he’s performed well in each encounter – taking out YouTuber Ali Eson Gib in January last year and going on to KO former NBA player Nate Robinson a few months later.

Paul’s reputation certainly isn’t the only reason to tune in on Saturday night, though. Music fans are looking to the star-studded lineup for their evening’s entertainment, with the Snoop Dogg, Justin Bieber, The Black Keys, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Diplo and Major Lazer lighting up the bill. That’s not all, though, Saturday’s fight will also see the first appearance of hip hop super-group Mt Westmore, featuring Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too $hort and E-40.

Now that Triller has bought Fite TV, those looking to watch Jake Paul vs Ben Askren online generally only have one place to find. Fite TV will be showing the fight in a range of regions including the UK, Canada and Australia, though you’ll be paying a converted cost from USD into your relevant currency to pick up a PPV pass.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *